motorsllka.blogg.se

Fishing planet 30 day challenge rewards
Fishing planet 30 day challenge rewards










fishing planet 30 day challenge rewards

Any additional information,facts,examples and ideas are welcome!ĪTM the competion points distribution system (CPDS in future) takes in considiration following known to me factors:ġ.Your place.The higher the place the more points you get, the lower the position the lower points you get. So my information here is based on my personal expirience and data collected from some (few) other players. Unfortunetly it seems that game developers haven't explained how their system works when it distributes points for participating in competition. I also want to say sorry for my english in advance(it is not my native language, but i will try my best).

fishing planet 30 day challenge rewards

Here i wanna raise the disscussion about the distribution of competition points (NON amateur competitions). This particular topic is made to disscuss a bit different thing though.

fishing planet 30 day challenge rewards

Lately I have thought a lot about FP competitions and things which are connected to them.I came up with some problems and suggestions, which in my humble opinion can help to improve this area of game and make it more attractive and interesting to the newcomers and veterans. See below to verify when it was last updated.Hello Folks. This is an attempt to make an up-to-date wiki a reality. While there are several wikis (both official and unofficial), none of them seem to be updated currently. Fishing Planet is a FREE to play unique and highly realistic online first-person multiplayer fishing simulator developed for anglers to bring you the full thrill of actual fishing! Choose your lures, bobbers and bait as you travel North America and use your skills to retrieve common, trophy and unique fish!












Fishing planet 30 day challenge rewards